Posted by: Komila Vashist | September 18, 2008

My First Pizza

Yes, I made the pizza @ home for the first time. Not to mention, I love cooking but pizza was something, I was postponing for long time. I dont like the concept of getting the pizza base and cook on top of it. I wanted to make pizza base at home… I was just being lazy all this while.

Accidently manish switched to Food channel when we both were watching TV this afternoon and you guessed it right, they were making pizza. That was the kick for me, and we went for grocery and started the cooking.

Since we were so hungry, we thought we can easily eat 2 pizzas. Me and manish loved it so much, but By the time we finished one, we realized, we both were wrong. But, We were neither want to refregrate the pizza nor eat it.

So, We literally went out for a walk and caem home and had pizza once again…


Leave a comment

Categories