Posted by: Komila Vashist | September 22, 2008

First Day at Office

Though I have 8 yrs of work experience, still first day at work reminded of my first day at my first job. Freelance work never gave that feeling.

The feeling of morning rush, waiting for project person to take you inside the office, signing-in for the first time in your new machine, meeting / greeting people. “Nice to meet you’, ‘Just drop by to say hello’, ‘Welcome to Our Company’, ‘See you around’ etc. etc. are few blurbs, I heard a lot today.

I love to praise myself, but seriously I have been a good team player / star performer in my previous companies. So, Lets see how it goes @ new one.

Wish me Luck!! Thanks, Love to all.


Responses

  1. wish you all the best. Love you and take care

  2. Hey,
    GR8 newssssssssssss
    so very happy cant tell u even, so sooooo sooo much happy for you darling darling 🙂
    HAVE A GREAT TIME and NJOY rochester to the fullest now 🙂
    CONGRATULATIONS sweetie pie.

  3. Hope you had a great day today…i am sure who ever u met today, would have been thrilled to meet you(bundle of joy :))

  4. hey, u write good too…. how u doin by the way? keep in touch

  5. Hi Komila

    Congrates and All the best. Good post simple and clear. By the ways you forget to mention the name of the company 🙂 or you want to put it behind the curtains 🙂


Leave a comment

Categories